Why is it that every time I upgrade the free version link appears again in the bottom? I have to email support and ask for them to remove it again, this can take less than 24 hours if i am lucky or days if i am unlucky. The link doesn't bother me too much that it is super urgent but I can not add any more products to the site until it is removed.
Is there any way i can stop this happening every time i update?
6 Mar 2008 12:57 AM
make sure you don't remove your license.php file
6 Mar 2008 3:27 AM
i dont know how it went missing but it did, have backed up from old version, thanks.